NYAAPOR Annual Awards Night

Presenting Joe Lenski of Edison Research with

the 2018 Harry W. O'Neill Award

The 2018 NYAAPOR Annual Awards Night                                                  
Thursday, June 21 6-8 PM

200 Liberty St, 4th Floor
       New York, NY 10281              

The New York Chapter of the American Association for Public Opinion Research
P.O. Box 1076, FDR Station | New York, NY 10150 | Tel: 646.209.4961 | info@nyaapor.org

If you are having trouble accessing information on this website, please contact info@nyaapor.org for assistance.

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black LinkedIn Icon