top of page
The Decision Desk

The Decision Desk

Election Night at the Major Networks

A distinguished panel of experts discusses Election Night at the major networks.

  • Jennifer Agiesta, Director of Polling and Election Analytics at CNN

  • Kabir Khanna, Deputy Director, Elections and Data Analytics, CBS News

  • Joe Lenski, Executive Vice President at Edison Research

  • John Lapinski, Director of the Elections Unit at NBC News

  • Dan Merkle, Executive Director of Elections at ABC News

  • Arnon Mishkin, Director, Election Night Decision Team, Fox News

  • Stephen Ohlemacher, Election Decision Editor, Associated Press

Moderator: Patrick Murray, Director, Monmouth University Polling Institute

Mar 22, 2022

10:00 PM

Online webinar

bottom of page